Your Contact Persons

Your Contact Persons

We are looking forward to receive your request.

Presidents Thomas Oliver Vohl and Dipl. Kfm. Thomas Vohl

Presidents

Dipl. Kfm. Thomas Vohl (shown at the right)
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-0
E-Mail: thomas.vohl@lancier-cable.de

Thomas Oliver Vohl (shown at the left)
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-17
E-Mail: t.vohl@lancier-cable.de

Vice President and sales management  B.Eng. Tim Brüggemann

Vice President and sales management

B.Eng. Tim Brüggemann
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-14
E-Mail: tim.brueggemann@lancier-cable.de

Philipp Schmeing, Marketing

Sales / Marketing

Philipp Schmeing
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-34
E-Mail: philipp.schmeing@lancier-cable.de 

Jörg Stephan, National sales and distribution

National sales and distribution

Jörg Stephan
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-13
E-Mail: joerg.stephan@lancier-cable.de

Andreas Appelt, International sales and distribution

International sales and distribution

Andreas Appelt
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-21
E-Mail: andreas.appelt@lancier-cable.de

Dipl.-Ing. Josef Meyer, Engineering

Engineering

Dipl.-Ing. Josef Meyer
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-58
E-Mail: josef.meyer@lancier-cable.de

Certified Engineer Lukas Lazarski, Engineering

Engineering

Certified Engineer Lukas Lazarski
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-69
E-Mail: josef.meyer@lancier-cable.de

Lisa Kleinerüschkamp, Purchase

Purchase

Lisa Kleinerüschkamp
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-28
E-Mail: lisa.kleinerueschkamp@lancier-cable.de

Heike Föllen, Accounts and Secretariat

Accounts / Secretariat

Heike Föllen
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-59
E-Mail: heike.foellen@lancier-cable.de 

left: Norbert Horstrup, Assistant Production Management, right: Patrick Schmeing, Production Management

Production Management

Patrick Schmeing
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-55
E-Mail: patrick.schmeing@lancier-cable.de