Your Contact Persons

Your Contact Persons

We are looking forward to receive your request.

President

Thomas Oliver Vohl (shown at the left)
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-0
E-Mail: t.vohl@lancier-cable.de

Vice President and sales management  B.Eng. Tim Brüggemann

Vice President and sales management

B.Eng. Tim Brüggemann
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-14
E-Mail: tim.brueggemann@lancier-cable.de

Philipp Schmeing, Marketing

Sales / Marketing

Philipp Schmeing
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-34
E-Mail: philipp.schmeing@lancier-cable.de 

Jörg Stephan, National sales and distribution

National sales and distribution

Jörg Stephan
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-13
E-Mail: joerg.stephan@lancier-cable.de

Andreas Appelt, International sales and distribution

International sales and distribution

Andreas Appelt
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-21
E-Mail: andreas.appelt@lancier-cable.de

Dipl.-Ing. Josef Meyer, Engineering

Engineering

Dipl.-Ing. Josef Meyer
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-58
E-Mail: josef.meyer@lancier-cable.de

Certified Engineer Lukas Lazarski, Engineering

Engineering

Certified Engineer Lukas Lazarski
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-69
E-Mail: josef.meyer@lancier-cable.de

Lisa Kleinerüschkamp, Purchase

Purchase

Lisa Kleinerüschkamp
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-28
E-Mail: lisa.kleinerueschkamp@lancier-cable.de

Annette Appelt

Accounts / Secretariat

Annette Appelt
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-59
E-Mail:annette.appelt@lancier-cable.de 

left: Norbert Horstrup, Assistant Production Management, right: Patrick Schmeing, Production Management

Production Management

Patrick Schmeing
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-55
E-Mail: patrick.schmeing@lancier-cable.de